Before disposing of, reselling or giving away the TV, you should perform a factory reset. Otherwise, unauthorised persons may be able to access your personal data.
Performing a factory reset restores the TV to its original factory settings and erases all data, settings and personalisation. Please note that this process will delete all apps, accounts and data associated with your Google TV. To perform a factory reset, follow these steps:
1.Press the XXX.GHM (Home) button on your remote control.
2.Select the XXX.GST [Quick Settings] icon at the top of the Home screen, then go to [All settings] > [System] > [About] > [Reset].
3.Select and confirm [Factory Reset].
4.Select and confirm [Factory Reset] once more.
5.Select and confirm [Erase everything].
After the final step, the factory reset is performed. When the TV restarts, the initial installation screen is displayed.